DAO1 has announced it is terminating its trading bot investment scheme and MLM operations on June 16th and 15th respectively.

The move follows months of declining DAO1 website traffic and APTM token plummeting 84.56% in value year on year.

Speaking on a DAO1 webinar on Wednesday, Bruce Hughes stated;

There is a deadline taking place … Smartbots will no longer be sold after the 16th of June.

The referral program is coming to an end on the 15th of June as well. We will no longer be selling new products.

It should be noted this is despite back to back ROI promotions offered throughout most of 2025 and 2026.

The current ROI bonus offered sees DAO1 promise as much as 350,000 USDT off a 70,000 USDT investment.

A 1:1 BitEXLive staking voucher is also offered, allowing DAO1 investors to stake the amount they invest in DAO1 on BitexLive.

Through BitexLive’s unregistered staking model investment scheme, DAO1 investors receive as much as 20% annually.

DAO1 operates under the umbrella of Apertum Foundation, both of which are run by convicted fraudster Josip Heit and accomplices.

BitexLive is presented as a third-party centralized exchange, originally set up through IBBP Pay Services Kazakhstan Ltd.

IBBP Pay Services Kazakhstan Ltd. is/was registered to Leon Filipovic, a long-time business partner of Heit’s. In late 2025 IBBP Pay Services Kazakhstan Ltd. was quietly swapped out for Bitex Trade LLC and Bitex Pay LLC, both Georgia shell companies.

As per BitexLive’s website Terms of Use, last updated October 22nd, 2025:

This website, bitexlive.com, is operated by Bitex Trade LLC, a legal entity registered in the Republic of Georgia under Registration No. 412795300.

This website, bitexlive.com, is operated by Bitex Pay LLC, a legal entity registered in the Republic of Georgia under Registration No. 412795284.

Georgia company records, which are open to the public, reveal Bitex Trade LLC was registered by Makhmud Ochilov, a purported Uzbekistan national.

Well, sort of. The Bitex Trade LLC registration includes a Power of Attorney, signing over control of Bitex Trade LLC to three purported Georgia resident attorneys; David Shishmanashvili, Lana Zhuk and Khatia Margalitadze.

Bitex Pay LLC was also set up with Makhmud Ochilov’s identity in a similar manner:

A third company we’re going to look up is GlobalFX Exchange LLC. This is yet another Georgian shell company, this time tied to MyCapital Global.

MyCapital Global, aka Global Fund, operates from the domain “mycapital.global”, privately registered on May 3rd, 2026.

Global Fund is fronted by Roger Hassanov and Gunvald Birkeland. The scheme is part of secretive efforts to transfer GSPartners victim losses into DAO1, as revealed on an April 2026 DAO1 marketing webinar.

From the “Imprint” section of MyCapital Global’s website;

Global Fund / MyCapital.Global is owned and operated by GlobalFX Exchange LLC, registered within the Kutaisi Free Industrial Zone, Georgia, under license L20-2026 issued by Georgian International Holding LLC.

GlobalFX Exchange was registered by El Mekki Said, a purported Denmark national. Same Power of Attorney route naming the same three Georgia resident attorneys.

I should point out here that’s it’s unclear whether Makhmud Ochilov and El Mekki Said exist. The seemingly random identities are the latest in a long line of revolving-door identities tied to Heit’s business interests.

We see these identities used to further said business interests and we never see the names again. We almost always never see the actual individuals having anything to do with Heit’s business interests in-person.

This has been the pattern dating back to at least 2021 with GSPartners and GSB Group.

Raising suspicion is online notarisation of documents submitted to the Georgian government and dodgy looking Gmail addresses.

All of that aside, let’s circle back to the Dubai address used to register Bitex Trade LLC and Bitex Pay LLC. As highlighted above, it’s the same address used to register GlobalFX Exchange.

A quick visit to “212 Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai” reveals…

…the Dubai offices of Josip Heit’s GSB Gold Standard Group, now dba as Apertum Foundation and DAO1 (note 212 is the same building around the corner, if you go to the front of the building Google reverts to 214).

While it’s a safe bet to just assume anything attached to Apertum Foundation is run by Heit, it’s nonetheless important to prove this where we can.

Circling back around to the Georgian shell company addresses, further casting suspicion on the Makhmud Ochilov El Mekki Said identities is GSB’s head office in Dubai provided as a residential address.

Ochilov and Said are obviously not living in the GSB office so, such to the extent they do exist, I’m going to go with purchased identities. Speculation on my part but feel free to come up with your own explanation.

I know that was a bit of a detour but back to DAO1; despite effectively shutting down DAO1’s website will remain accessible for existing promoter investors. It’s noted there’s no deadline for DAO1 to pay promised trading bot returns out.

As previously mentioned, DAO1 has been in decline for most of 2026 and a good portion of 2025. As of May 2026, SimilarWeb was tracking just ~15,000 monthly DAO1 website visits (down another 23% month on month).

Over the same period 72% of DAO1’s website traffic originated from South Africa. 25% originated from Germany and the only other notable source of traffic was the Dominican Republic at 2.54%.

Perhaps also contributing to DAO1’s decline were fraud warnings issued by Alberta, LatviaGermanyNew Zealand, Australia and Lithuania.

The bottom line is, even if Heit kept the fraudulent investment scheme going a while longer, DAO1 was and has been collapsing.

Meanwhile with Dubai currently at risk of getting hit by more missiles, Josip Heit continues to spend big at the expense of investors.

Following a party on the coast of France last month, Heit and the gang are keeping the drinks flowing at a bash in Hong Kong.

Official dates across June 12th to 14th but attendees flew in over the past week, the majority of whom appear to be South African former GSPartners promoters.

GSPartners and its various investment schemes were the predecessor to DAO1 and its APTM trading bot investment scheme.

Flights and accommodation to DAO1’s Hong Kong event were paid for by Apertum Foundation provided certain criteria was met, in case you were wondering why South Africans flew halfway across the world to attend a now terminated MLM opportunity event.

On that note, despite being referred to as an “Asia Hustle” I haven’t seen anyone from Asia confirming attendance. Not surprising given South Africa and Germany are the only countries DAO1 and Apertum Foundation haven’t completely collapsed in.

Perhaps even more important than that, Hong Kong doesn’t have an extradition treaty with the US.

So what’s next for Apertum Foundation?

As far as I can tell branding will be shifting away from DAO1 – although as of yet no direct follow-up MLM opportunity within Apertum Foundation has emerged.

One possibility, discovered by the Technical Adviser to a third party platform of the Spooky Chicken Foundation, is APTM DAO.

APTM DAO marketing suggests the scheme will be another unregistered investment scheme, tied to APTM mining packages.

Whatever APTM DAO is it’s currently set up on a password-protected website hosted on “aptmdao.io”, privately registered on June 9th, 2026.

APTM DAO has a newly created APTMDAO token and Apertum contract attached to it.

I’m also noting Predectium, Apertum Foundation’s attempt to get into unlicensed crypto gambling.

Predectium operates on the domain “predectium.com”, privately registered on June 7th, 2026.

Predectium is essentially a clone of Polymarkets and other “predictive markets” gambling websites. And when I say clone, that’s not just because both target degenerate gamblers.

Icons used to represent various bets available on Predectium’s website are ripped from Polymarkets’ Amazon hosting:

I thought maybe this meant Predectium had just white-labeled Polymarket’s platform, but Polymarket doesn’t offer white-labeling. Apertum is just stealing Polymarket’s hosted icons.

Oh and the “leaderboard” section of Predectium’s website?

Yep, ripped straight from Polymarket too:

Plausible deniability goes out the window when you consider Predectium is actively marketing betting results to consumers that didn’t take place on its website:

Not the first time Apertum Foundation has dabbled in impersonation, probably won’t be the last.

Apparently there’s a webinar for DAO1 investors who aren’t attending the Hong Kong event on Monday. If anything of additional interest is revealed I’ll leave an update below.