Leads2Traffic Review: Traffic Monsoon Ponzi reboot scheme

leads2traffic-logoThere is no information on the Leads2Traffic website indicating who owns or runs the business.

The Leads2Traffic website domain (“leads2traffic.com”) was registered on the 30th of January 2016, however the domain registration is set to private.

The official Leads2Traffic Facebook group lists one admin, Connie Burnell.

Burnell’s own Facebook profile lists his location as France and is plastered with marketing material for Traffic Monsoon:


Traffic Monsoon is a Ponzi scheme shut down by the SEC in late July.

On August 28th, Burnell posted to Facebook;

After thinking and planing (sic) of many months i am going to officially launch my own long term Revshare website..
link will be available in few hours.

How much money Burnell lost or made in Traffic Monsoon is unclear.

Read on for a full review of the Leads2Traffic MLM opportunity. [Continue reading…]

Dawn Wright Olivares & stepson receive jail time (Zeek Rewards)

zeekrewardsUp until the scheme’s last few months or so, Dawn Wright-Olivares was second-in-command at Zeek Rewards.

After the SEC shut down Zeek for being a $850 million dollar Ponzi scheme in 2012, Wright-Olivares (now known as Dawn de Brantes, alias Viola Wright), plead guilty to securities fraud evasion and tax evasion in December, 2013.

Wright-Olivares’ stepson Daniel Olivares, Zeek Rewards’ Senior Technology Officer, also plead guilty to securities fraud conspiracy.

Earlier this month it was announced that both Wright-Olivares and her stepson would be sentenced on September 13th.

dawn-de-brantes-zeek-rewards-sentencing-prayer-facebookOn September 11th Wright-Olivares (as Dawn de Brantes) made the following plea on Facebook:

Hello friends and family. I humbly come before all of you and ask for your support, prayers, light and love for my family and I. We are asking for favor, protection, grace, mercy and strength in this moment… and through the next 3 days.

Please see us coming home together happy and whole on Wednesday.

Those dreams were shattered yesterday, after both Wright-Olivares and her stepson received prison sentences. [Continue reading…]

Why Traffic Monsoon will lose the preliminary injunction hearing

traffic-monsoon-logoOPINION: On September 23rd the SEC, Traffic Monsoon and Charles Scoville will face off in court.

The issue at hand is whether a preliminary injunction should be granted against Traffic Monsoon and Scoville, effectively ending Traffic Monsoon and Scoville’s marketing career.

Aside from the usual rhetoric from angry investors who still haven’t realized they’ve been had, little has come out of camp Scoville over the last week.

In an update published a few hours ago, Scoville has revealed the core of his case come September 23rd. [Continue reading…]

Radien International Review: “Age reversal” skincare

radien-international-logoRadien International operate in the anti-aging MLM niche and are based out of Tennessee in the US.

Heading up Radien International is CEO and Founder, Greg Pilant.

The Radien website domain (“radienlife.com”) was registered on February 9th, 2016, with Pilant and G P Global listed as owners.

greg-pilant-ceo-founder-radien-internationalAccording to his LinkedIn profile, Pilant (right) is the owner, CEO and Chairman of Greystone Pharmaceuticals.

As per the Radien International website;

Waaay back in 1996 a ridiculously handsome man named Greg Pilant, started an R&D company with the goal of finding & licensing new ways to heal chronic wounds.

Greg and his team made some amazing discoveries, and are still tremendously successful in this field to this day.

Fast forward 20 years, multiple clinical trials, government-backed experiments, and international licensing agreements later… Greg realized that the same discoveries he made in wound care could drastically improve the appearance of regular skin, from the inside out (age reversal!).

And so, Radien was born, and we all lived happily ever after… but with waaay better skin.

In 2009 Greystone Pharmaceuticals filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy, following poor sales performance through a manufacturing agreement with 3M.

Radien International appears to be Pilant’s first MLM launch.

Read on for a full review of the Radien International MLM opportunity. [Continue reading…]

Vemma, Boreyko & Alkazins propose settlement with FTC

vemma-logoIt’s increasingly looking like Vemma will not front court to prove they aren’t a pyramid scheme, as alleged by the FTC last year.

On September 6th a joint motion to stay proceedings was filed, requesting 60 days for the FTC to consider the proposed settlement agreements. [Continue reading…]

Cash Rally GPS Review: $22 5×1 matrix cycler

cash-rally-gps-logoThere is no information on the Cash Rally GPS website indicating who owns or runs the business.

The Cash Rally GPS website domain (“cashrallygps.com”) was first registered on August 23rd, 2013. The domain registration was recently updated on August 22nd, 2016, suggesting this might be when the current owner took possession.

The current domain registration lists Sherm Mason as the owner. An address in the US state of Arkansas is also provided.

Sherm Mason (aka Optimus Dale) first popped up on BehindMLM’s radar as the admin of Magnetic Builder.

Magnetic Builder was a $29.95 recruitment scheme launched in 2011.

sherm-mason-3x9-millionaire-machine-adminLast year was a busy one for Mason (right), with at least five known dubious schemes launched throughout:

In 2016 Mason has already launched Elite Pay Alliance (matrix-based cash gifting), 5 Dolla Money Lines (pass-up chain-recruitment) and Adstraordinary (matrix-based cash gifting).

Alexa statistics for Adstraordinary, launched in April, suggest the scheme has already collapsed.

Cash Rally GPS marks the fourth known launch of Mason’s in 2016.

Read on for a full review of the Cash Rally GPS MLM opportunity. [Continue reading…]

Street Crewz United Review: $5 twelve-tier matrix cycler cash gifting

street-crewz-united-logoThere is no information on the Street Crewz United website indicating who owns or runs the business.

The Street Crewz United website domain (“streetcrewz.com”) was registered on the 18th of January 2016, however the domain registration is set to private.

Kaschmiere-Rich-owner-google-wallet-cool-millions-ignite-richesA marketing video on the Street Crewz United website is hosted on a YouTube account bearing the name “Kaschmiere Rich” (right).

Promotional videos for various HYIP, gifting and recruitment schemes feature on the channel upload history. These include Climb 4 Cash (cash gifting), High Rollers Club ($30 chain-recruitment), Residual Gifting Network (cash gifting), Enviralizer (chain-recruitment),  FreeLife Network, Black Bank Global Network (scam feeder funnel),  Free Life Network (cash gifting) and TVC Matrix (chain-recruitment).

Earlier this year BehindMLM reviewed Google Wallet Cool Million, a scam feeder launched by Rich. The domain registration for Google Wallet Cool Million suggested Kaschmiere Rich’s actual name might be Carl Rich.

Read on for a full review of the Street Crewz United MLM opportunity. [Continue reading…]

Peru issues warning against Global InterGold (EmGoldex) & Jeunesse

The Superintendencia de Banca is responsible for the ‘regulation and supervision of the Financial System of Insurance and Private Pension System‘ in Peru.

In an action that slipped under the radar, last month the Superintendencia de Banca issued a warning against Global InterGold (EmGoldex) and Jeunesse. [Continue reading…]

vCard Global Review: $99 a year digital business cards

vcard-global-logovCard Global was founded in 2015 but only recently announced their MLM opportunity.

The company is based out of Florida in the US and headed up by President, Steven Hoffman.

According to his LinkedIn profile, Hoffman has worked in the finance industry since 2009 (“credit restoration, debt reduction and financial consulting”).

A bio on the World’s Fair Capital private investment firm website claims Hoffman

formed a (sic) MLM company in 2000 which produced $1.9 million in sales in the first 90 days.

A YouTube account bearing Hoffman’s name and profile picture was promoting Preservation of Wealth back in 2014:


Under the guise of selling gold and silver, Preservation of Wealth primarily paid affiliates to recruit new affiliates. The company appears to have collapsed in late 2014.

Read on for a full review of the vCard Global MLM opportunity. [Continue reading…]

Nissan allege Kairos Technologies lied about partnership

kairos-technologies-logoOne of the tactics Ponzi schemes use to promote themselves is “legitimacy by association”.

Legitimacy by association typically sees a Ponzi scheme align itself with a reputable brand. The company and its affiliates then pose the question: “If we were a scam, why would company xxx partner with us?”

nissan-no-partnership-kairos-technologiesKairos Technologies has claimed it has partnerships with multiple companies, which has resulted in affiliates making claims like this:

Kairos delivers cloud services to corporations like Bosch, Sony Playstation, Nissan Motors, Hamé etc.

The widespread nature of these claims has now prompted Nissan to issue an official response. [Continue reading…]