union-cycler-logoThere is no information on the Union Cycler website indicating who owns or runs the business.

The Union Cycler website domain (“unioncycler.com”) was registered on the 10th of December 2014. Shannon Walker is listed as the domain owner, with an address in Manchester, UK is also provided.

I only just reviewed CashFlowClicking a few days ago, which also listed Shannon Walker as an admin with a different UK address.

I concluded in my CashFlowClicking review that Shannon Walker as presented as the owner of CashFlowClicking likely doesn’t exist. CashFlowClicking has all the hallmarks of being run by Indian scammers.

Union Cycler would appear to be no different, with Alexa estimating that the two countries traffic wise to the domain are Russia (16.2%) and India (14%).

Furthermore, CashFlowClicking images are being hosted on the Union Cycler website:


This is obviously not a co-incidence, with the owners of CashFlowClicking simply recycling their Ponzi script to launch Union Cycler with.

Who actually runs Union Cycler remains a mystery… but it’s a safe bet that it’s not Shannon Walker.

As always, if a MLM company is not openly upfront about who is running or owns it, think long and hard about joining and/or handing over any money.

The Union Cycler Product Line

Union Cycler has no retailable products or services, with affiliates only able to market affiliate membership to the site itself.

The Union Cycler Compensation Plan

The Union Cycler compensation plan sees affiliate invest in $2.50 positions in a 3×1 matrix.

A 3×1 matrix places an affiliate at the top of a matrix with three positions directly under them. These positions are filled via additional investment, and once all positions are filled a $5 commission is paid out.

The affiliate who owns the newly cycled position is also given a new phantom position in the matrix.

Referral commissions are paid out on investments made by recruited affiliates, paying out down three levels of recruitment.

Investments made by level 1 affiliates (those personally recruited) pay out 10%. Investments made by level 2 affiliates (any affiliate recruited by your level 1 affiliates) pay out 3%. Investments made by level 3 affiliates pay out 2%.

Finally, note that 32.5% of all commissions paid out must be re-invested back into matrix positions.

Joining Union Cycler

Affiliate membership with Union Cycler is free, however affiliates must invest in at least one matrix position if they wish to withdraw commissions.

This places the defacto affiliate cost of joining Union Cycler at $2.50 (the cost of one matrix position).


With the timing of CashFlowClicking and Union Cycler having been announced only recently, it’s obvious that some admin has just purchased a new “all-in-one” scamming script and is running the various components of it via different opportunity launches.

Whereas CashFlowClicking utilized the revenue-sharing component of the script, Union Cycler sees affiliates invest in a company-wide matrix.

Once three subsequent investments have been recorded under their own, they receive a 200% advertised ROI:


This ROI is funded from subsequent affiliate investment, making Union Cycler a Ponzi scheme.

The advertising credits bundled with each investment are neither here nor there, as it is the marketed ROI that is the primary motivating factor for Union Cycler investment.

Furthermore the purchase of advertising banners doesn’t pay out a ROI. Only investments pay out a ROI.

As is typical with scams run out of India, Union Cycler is likely preloaded with a crap ton of positions by the admin and their buddies.

The scheme will launch and then collapse within a few months after the admin and their top select have withdrawn the lion’s share of funds.

The phantom positions created will only exponentially increase this withdrawal, seeing as these positions increase over time, and contribute no news funds to the scheme whilst bleeding it dry.

Expect to see another scam then launched with the same script in a few weeks/months, complete with an entirely new generic Anglo-Saxon name and fake UK address.